Aged To Perfection

Aged To Perfection

Adult Day Services

Director: Harrison Peters
Phone: 622-4717
Fax: 622-4771
Email: hfpeters1@hotmail.com

1445 California Avenue
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Aloha Nursing & Rehab Center

Aloha Nursing & Rehab Center

Adult Day Wellness Program

Tambrey Canape-Aweau
Phone: 441-9536/441-9553
Email: tambrey@alohanursing.com
Fax: 441-9543

45-545 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Franciscan Adult Day Center

Franciscan Adult Day Center

Adult Day Services

Program Director: Sister Norberta Hunnewinkel
Phone: 988-5678
Email: franciscanadc@aol.com
Fax: 988-1179

2715 Pamoa Road, Suite 103
Honolulu, HI 96822

Kuakini Geriatric Care, Inc.

Kuakini Geriatric Care, Inc.

Adult Health Services

Manager, Adult Community Services: Cora Higa
Phone: 547-9534
Email: c.higa@kuakini.org

347 N. Kuakini Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Leahi Adult Day Health Center

Leahi Adult Day Health Center

Adult Health Services

Alex Au
Phone: 733-7955
Fax: 733-9802
Email: Aau@hhsc.org

3675 Kilauea Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

Maluhia Adult Day Health Center

Maluhia Adult Day Health Center

Adult Health Services

MADHC Manager: Jeri Takamiya
Email: jtakamiya@hhsc.org
Phone: 832-5659
Fax: 832-1932

1027 Hala Drive
Honolulu, HI 96817

Palolo Chinese Home Respite Center

Palolo Chinese Home Respite Center

Adult Health Services

Palolo Chinese Home Senior Day Care
Senior Day Care Services
Administrator: Kevin Wu
Phone: 748-4808
Fax: 748-4916
Email: kwu@palolohome.org
Manager: Rachel Agustin
Email: ragustin@palolohome.org
Phone: 748-4909
2459 10th Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

The Salvation Army Adult Day Health Services

The Salvation Army Adult Day Health Services

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Administrator: Stacy Honma
Phone: 521-6551
Fax: 521-9955
Email: stacy.honma@usw.salvationarmy.org

296 N. Vineyard Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96817

Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Care Center

Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Care Center

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Trece White
Phone: 547-9073
Helemano Hale Email: Lwhite@WCCHC.com
Hale Kako’o Adult Day Care
Pearl City Hale
Nanakuli Hale Phone: 228-4164
Mililani Hale Phone: 306-5194

Windward Seniors Day Care Hope Center

Windward Seniors Day Care Hope Center

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Director: Kathleen Camara
Email: kathycamara@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 261-4947
Fax: 261-2446

77 N. Kainalu Drive
Kailua, HI 96734

Seagull School Adult Day Center

Seagull School Adult Day Center

Adult Day Center

Director of Administration: Tracie Romualdo
Email: tkromualdo@seagullschools.com
Phone: 674-1160
Fax: 674-1167

531 Farrington Highway
Kapolei, HI 96707

Special Education Center of Hawaii

Special Education Center of Hawaii

(SECOH)

Crystal Hoapili/Adult Day Care Coordinator
Email: choapili@secoh.org
Phone: 734-0234
Fax: 734-0391

Bridget Panee, Vice President Operations
Email: bpanee@secoh.org
Phone: 488-8884

708 Palekaua Street
Honolulu, HI 96816

King Lunalilo Adult Day Care

King Lunalilo Adult Day Care

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Jill Martinez
Email: jill@lunalilo.org
Phone: 395-4065
Fax: 395-8487

501 Kekauluohi Street
Honolulu, HI 96825

Central Union Church Adult Day Care & Day Health Center

Central Union Church Adult Day Care & Day Health Center

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Stacey Fukuda/ADCH Program Director
Phone: 983-5911
Email:stacey.fukuda@arcadia-hi.org

1660 S. Beretania St.
Honolulu, HI 96826

Kilohana Senior Enrichment Center

Kilohana Senior Enrichment Center

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Program Director
Phone: 373-2700
Fax: 373-3733

5829 Mahimahi Street
Honolulu, HI 96821

Sakura House

Sakura House

Adult Day Care Program

Reiko Hayashi - Director
Phone: 536-1112
Fax: 536-1116
Email: reiko@sakurahousehawaii.com

1666 Mott - Smith Drive,
Honolulu, HI 96822

Furukawa Living Treasure Day Care Centers

Furukawa Living Treasure Day Care Centers

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Glenn & Allison Furukawa
Phone: 386-2006

P.O. Box 161012
Honolulu, HI 96816

Beckwith Hillside Adult Day Care

Beckwith Hillside Adult Day Care

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Thomas Young/Beverly Young
Phone: 953-9642
Phone: 497-8489
Email: beckwithhillside@gmail.com

2375 Beckwith Street
Honolulu, HI 96822

Ann Pearl Nursing Facility

Ann Pearl Nursing Facility

Adult Day Care & Health Services

Marjorie Taputu
Phone: 247-8558
Fax: 247-4115
Email: mtaputu@annpearlnursing.com

45-181 Waikalua Rd.
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Hale Hau’oli

Hale Hau’oli

Adult Day Care Center

Administrator: Kathy Wyatt
Phone: (808) 798-8706
Email: kathy@hhadultdaycare.com

98-1247 Kaahumanu St #207, Aiea, HI 96701